Receive Your Free Copy Of 7 Simple Strategies To A Successful Photography Business!

Form Heading

Photographers and The Coronavirus

Concerned About Coronavirus and your Photography Business?
These are troubled and quickly changing times.
We have to roll with the punches.
We are in for an even longer rollercoaster ride than we all thought.
Cancellations, re-scheduling as uncertainty hits the wedding/portrait photographers marketplace.
If your business is allowed to operate, you maybe 50% down in sales and you are dreading tomorrow.
The good news is that things will get better.
We have to keep positive and believe this statement.
The general public are going to continue to panic but their fears will diminish.

Everyone is at the same start line and back to the beginning.
There are many things you can do right now to fight back.

Link to join Webinar https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_NwtEtZlwS2qtPswPzjM-1Q

Keep the Focus on Your Business
Worrying about it, and panic is optional.
We’re going to get through this.
And the best way is to do it is together.

P.S. I am holding a FREE 60 minute webinar “ 20 THINGS PHOTOGRAPHERS ARE DOING RIGHT NOW TO KEEP THEIR BUSINESS MOVING FORWARD”
When:
THURSDAY 2 APRIL at 9am Melbourne Australia Time.
WEDNESDAY 1 APRIL at 6pm New York Time.
WEDNESDAY 1 APRIL at 11pm London Time

Link to join Webinar https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_NwtEtZlwS2qtPswPzjM-1Q
Let me help you get through this.
Your Success is my Success!

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Photographers and The Coronavirus

Comments are closed.